FREE UK SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER 60 
Order your Vertar Car Care products online
UK Motoring News
News & Special Offers
Enter Car of The Month
   Win 200 of Products!

Zymol Japon Starter Kit (Vinyl Version)

Product image of Zymol Japon Starter Kit (Vinyl Version)
Click image to enlarge
14-DAY MONEY BACK SATISFACTION GUARANTEE!
RRP: £156.00
Our Price:£149.00 (inc VAT)
You Save:£7.00 (4%)
Product Code:DS103V
Availability:In Stock
Usually ships in 24 Hours
Customer Rating:Average Customer Rating: 5 out of 5 for the Zymol Japon Starter Kit (Vinyl Version) read reviews
write your own review!
Choose Your Wax:
Your FREE Bottle:
Buy Quantity:

Customer Reviews of Zymol Starter Kits

FeeFo Feedback
Date Customer Score Customer Comment

More Customer Reviews of Zymol Starter Kits

Average Customer Review: Average Customer Rating: 5 out of 5  for the Zymol Starter Kits
write your own review!

Glasur Kit Average Customer Rating: 5 out of 5
by Steve, Carlisle, 05 May 2009

I bought the Glasur Glaze kit which I applied at the weekend and am very happy with the results.
This wax is much easier to apply than the usual liquid polishes that dry to a white powder and because it's a wax this stuff spreads like mad. This tub will last years. Expensive, but worth the money.

Carbon Starter Kit Average Customer Rating: 5 out of 5
by Rakesh Patel, London, 19 March 2009

Thank you for the excellent service and advice. Through using the kit on a 13 year old car once, I have had comments left right and center on how it looks like the car has just come new straight from the Factory.
Once again the service has got to be the best I have come across in a long time.

shine! Average Customer Rating: 5 out of 5
by Andrew Payn, Tyne & Wear, North East England, 03 November 2007

After always using the zymol cleaner wax, which is a good product in itself, i used this kit last weekend and i was delighted - what a difference!

The shine after just one coat of wax was one of brilliance. The paint on my silver car is silky smooth, and has a very good depth to it. Iam in the process of building the layers of wax up, but i can see that with many coats of creame wax the shine will be even better!

All products are easy to use, although i would suggest buying the zymol towel to remove the h.d cleanse, and using the micro wipe to buff after waxing.
Further to the fantasic product, Vertar service is also first class, and had a very quick delivery. Thanks!!

I genuinely cannot wait to use this product again, it is superb. A must have for anyone who enjoys car care, and an excelent introduction to the zymol range.

Easy to apply Average Customer Rating: 5 out of 5
by Andrew, Wiltshire, 09 October 2007

Very pleased with kit and results. Would have liked more information about pads, cloths etc so it is clear which to use for each task. However products are excellent and the shine on my black paint is amazing! It is also easy to clean off light dust and grime with Clear Auto Bathe and rebuff. Being natural products they also have an amazing smell - a bonus. Worth the investment.

Japon Kit Average Customer Rating: 5 out of 5
by Jon Ee, North Lincolnshire, 26 December 2006

So impressed with the Japon kit. Tried everything else on the market and this stuff is far the easiest to use and gets 'spot on' results. It goes to show you pay for what you get!!!!

The Clear bath, HD Clean and the concours Wax Average Customer Rating: 5 out of 5
by Yves Souvenir, Brussels Belgium, 07 December 2006

It is a pity I only recently discovered Zymol. Not cheap but definitely the best on the market! The luster and protection I get on my car is amazing, I would recommend everybody who loves his car not to hesitate to buy Zymol!

All in the kit Average Customer Rating: 5 out of 5
by Mr R Morris, Surrey, 06 December 2006

Can not fault this kit. Have used each product in the kit and completely happy with all. Kit is enough to completely clean the car and keep it clean (worth noting that you may need an additonal wheel cleaning product). Impressed with Zymol products generally.


Write Your Own Review For The Zymol Starter Kits

Title of your review


Your Rating


Your review


Your Name

Your Email Address

Your Location, County or City Name

Review Tips

  • Explain why you like or dislike the product, focusing your comments on the product's features & functionality and your own experience using the product
  • Limit your review to 300 words or less
  • Avoid single-word reviews, bad language, contact information (email addresses, phone numbers, etc.), URLs, time-sensitive material or alternative ordering information
  • Avoid comments about non-product related issues such as service and support, resellers, shipping, sales policies or topics not directly related to the product's features or functionality


MONEY Back Guarantee

EASY Returns


Our Customers Say...

"Excellent service, thank you."

S. Hastie, Newton Stewart, Wigtownshire, January 2007


Read More Comments

EXCLUSIVE Offers & BIG Discounts available!

Register Now!


At Vertar, you'll find an expanding range of high quality car care products and car care accessories in one place including - Car Wax, Car Polish, Battery Chargers, Battery Conditioners for 6 volt, 12 volt, 24 volt applications, Tailor Made Car Covers, Universal Car Covers. With thousands of products in stock and with great brands - CTEK, Meguiars, Sparco, P21S, Renovo, Zymol, JCB, Electrolux and CG-Lock, dedicated advisors available to help, Vertar makes shopping online for automotive car care products and accessories simple, fast and reliable.
Credit & Debit cards accepted at Vertar: Visa, American Express, MasterCard, Maestro, Solo and Delta
About VeriSign Secured and SSL Certificates

Valid HTML 4.01 Transitional Valid CSS!
Free SSL Certificate